Skip to content

Nomination Committee 2021

In accordance with the decision of the shareholders’ meeting, the Nomination Committee of Electrolux Professional shall consist of five members. The Nomination Committee ahead of 2021 Annual General Meeting of Electrolux Professional AB has now been appointed.

The members of the Nomination Committee have been appointed based on the ownership structure as of August 31, 2020, and consists of the following members:

Petra Hedengran, Chairman, appointed by Investor AB
Joachim Spetz, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder
Jesper Wilgodt, appointed by Alecta
Peter Guve, appointed by AMF Försäkring och Fonder
Kai Wärn, Chairman of the Board of Electrolux Professional AB

The Annual General meeting 2021 will be held on April 28, 2021 in Stockholm. Shareholders are welcome to submit proposals to the nomination committee by e-mail to